PSA: bridge problems on CUE


Problems running or configuring the software, commands & options, compiling, different platforms, using the interface, documentation, etc.

Server Admin

Posts: 25

Joined: Tuesday, 14th May 2013, 08:40

Post Friday, 6th April 2018, 12:32

PSA: bridge problems on CUE

Sorry about the outage.

This is purely a network thing and I'll be working on fixing it.

I was trying to do some quick maintenance which should have involved about 10 minutes of downtime while most people are at work and this is what I get.

For this message the author TZer0 has received thanks: 2
Draugr, nago

Temple Termagant

Posts: 10

Joined: Friday, 10th June 2011, 10:14

Post Friday, 6th April 2018, 16:00

Re: PSA: bridge problems on CUE

Don't worry, it's good for me to have some forced time out. ;) My Warhammer 40k miniatures didn't get painted during my last DCSS streak. :D

Server Admin

Posts: 25

Joined: Tuesday, 14th May 2013, 08:40

Post Friday, 6th April 2018, 16:27

Re: PSA: bridge problems on CUE

It is now back up again.

For this message the author TZer0 has received thanks: 2
Draugr, nago

Temple Termagant

Posts: 10

Joined: Friday, 10th June 2011, 10:14

Post Saturday, 7th April 2018, 08:51

Re: PSA: bridge problems on CUE

Thanks for the quick response :)

Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Zhorgal and 1 guest

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.