CPO Trunk won't load.


Problems running or configuring the software, commands & options, compiling, different platforms, using the interface, documentation, etc.

Temple Termagant

Posts: 13

Joined: Monday, 31st March 2014, 11:08

Post Monday, 3rd October 2016, 08:34

CPO Trunk won't load.

Currently on CPO trying to start a game on trunk leaves you stranded on the loading screen indefinitely. Other versions are working.

Vaults Vanquisher

Posts: 463

Joined: Monday, 20th July 2015, 04:01

Post Monday, 3rd October 2016, 12:48

Re: CPO Trunk won't load.

omg, came here to inquire about this same problem. Can confirm it happens with a game already in progress as well.
User avatar

Zot Zealot

Posts: 982

Joined: Monday, 29th September 2014, 09:04

Post Monday, 3rd October 2016, 23:36

Re: CPO Trunk won't load.

it's fixed now

For this message the author chequers has received thanks:
Bored Ant

Temple Termagant

Posts: 13

Joined: Monday, 31st March 2014, 11:08

Post Tuesday, 4th October 2016, 02:59

Re: CPO Trunk won't load.

Thanks Chequers!

Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.