First rune/any advice welcomed!

Ask fellow adventurers how to stay alive in the deep, dark, dangerous dungeon below, or share your own accumulated wisdom.

Temple Termagant

Post Sunday, 11th March 2018, 02:16

First rune/any advice welcomed!

I have been playing this game now for about 2 or 3 months and I could never even make it to one of Lairs branches. Today, playing a HOMo^Beogh I got my first rune ever from swamp and I wi
As sooo amped!! Then on top of that, got the second rune from Spider. Don't know which one I should run after next. This might be something small for most, but to me this is a huge accomplishment!! Thank you ahead of time!

https://pastebin.com/yjAaVuz2

Sent from my LGLS676 using Tapatalk

Blades Runner

Post Sunday, 11th March 2018, 03:23

Re: First rune/any advice welcomed!