Let's Play Crawl on youtube

If it doesn't fit anywhere else, it belongs here. Also, come here if you just need to get hammered.

Temple Termagant

Post Tuesday, 19th August 2014, 05:18

Let's Play Crawl on youtube

Hi everybody,

I am still quite new to crawl and struggeling to work my way towards the late game. Therefore I have started a Let's Play series on youtube, in which Gordotaur, mighty Minotaur berserker of Trog, struggles for survival. Would be great if I could get a hint or two on how to further increase my performance!

Hope you enjoy the series :-)

Episode 1 (21:12 minutes)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GPmiE6BkZr0&list=UUMWW1k4ZUEB5Fu9EfjYMTUg&index=5

Episode 2 (29:09 minutes)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kw_26vvTuEc&index=3&list=UUMWW1k4ZUEB5Fu9EfjYMTUg

Episode 3 (20:48 minutes)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CvMqQbauERA&index=3&list=UUMWW1k4ZUEB5Fu9EfjYMTUg

Episode 4 (25:25 minutes)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fe016fm2jZA&list=UUMWW1k4ZUEB5Fu9EfjYMTUg

Temple Termagant

Post Thursday, 21st August 2014, 08:46

Re: Let's Play Crawl on youtube

I have now uploaded another three episodes, finished Lair and Orcish Mines and from there on I am not exactly sure how to progress. I'd be very grateful for any good hints :-)

Episode 5 (25:25 minutes)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MGfidCZBunk&list=UUMWW1k4ZUEB5Fu9EfjYMTUg

Episode 6 (20:20 minutes)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2iKYmItYh8I&list=UUMWW1k4ZUEB5Fu9EfjYMTUg

Episode 7 (20:20 minutes)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-iPHFr5hyF4&list=UUMWW1k4ZUEB5Fu9EfjYMTUg

Tartarus Sorceror

Post Tuesday, 21st October 2014, 15:06

you know there is something like 4 hours of videos in 17 videos, carrying information that you could just see on a morgue file anyway, right?
also, self promotion is rarely well received when someone creates an account just for that.
my posts are to be read in a mildly playful tone, with a deep, sexy voice.

For this message the author Hirsch I has received thanks: